Have A Good Season Release Live Session & Announce EP Vinyl Pressing

Posted: by admin


Premiering a live session from New Jersey’s Have A Good Season along with news that doing a sweet vinyl pressing of their past EPs. In this new Mayflower session, Have A Good Season are playing the track “Shel Silverstein” off their EP Joseph. It’s a catchy indie ballad played acoustic, but in their full electric sound has a much mathier emo/rock sound. Both versions bring it. Definitely give this band a listen if you haven’t already.

This live session comes along with the news that their Joseph EP along with their Last Picture Day EP from 2014 will be released on double sided 12″ vinyl via Choke Artist (which you can order here).

Check out the live session and some info about the vinyl release below.

You can listen to all of Have A Good Season’s music including both EPs on their Bandcamp!


3 Variants: 200 Black / 75 Sky Blue / 25 Dark Blue

SIDE 1: “Last Picture Day” EP
A1: When The Brain Tells You To Breathe
A2: Oh, Carl
A3: Squid
A4: Dinosaur Bones

SIDE 2: “Joseph” EP
B1: Joseph
B2: Shel Silverstein
B3: Basquiat
B4: The Assassination of Archduke Franz Ferdinand (And What Became of It)

– Henderson